New Content Online

I’ve added some of the ‘advanced rules’ to the blogsite (Luck Points, Mutation Descriptions, Psionics, Talents & Proficiencies, Tech Levels, and The Creep). You can find them listed on the sidebar.

I’ll continue to provide additional content as the game progresses.

~ by K-Slacker on 13-Apr-07.

2 Responses to “New Content Online”

  1. Your site is very well organized. The system looks like an interesting alteration from standard d20. I’m curious to see how it plays out. Very nice. I’ll be checking back to see how things go if you have a public game.

  2. The game is public and I hope to start in the next week or so. I’m still looking for players; if you’d like to make a character, just follow the ‘Online Character Creation’ steps and cc me on any die rolls (k-slacker@shaw.ca).

Comments are closed.

 
